Rashtriya Janata Dal Ekma Assembly Election 2010 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Rashtriya Janata Dal
Rashtriya Janata Dal
Candidate : Kameshwar Kr. Singh
26273votes* (Runner Up)
Bihar 2010
JD(U) 115
BJP 91
RJD 22
243 / 243

RJD Candidates for Ekma in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
SRIKANT YADAV 2020 53875 Winner
Kameshwar Kr. Singh 2010 26273 Runner Up
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) News