Krishan Nandan Prasad Verma, Ghosi Assembly Election 2015 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Krishan Nandan Prasad Verma
Krishan Nandan Prasad Verma
67248 Votes*
RJD 80
JD(U) 71
BJP 53
INC 27
OTH 12
243 / 243

Past Winner of Ghosi Assembly Election (2010)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Rahul Kumar JD(U) 40364
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Bihar Assembly Election 2015 News