Bharatiya Janata Party Badarpur Assembly Election 2015 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Candidate : Ramvir Singh Bidhuri
46659votes* (Runner Up)
Delhi 2015
AAP 67
70 / 70

BJP Candidates for Badarpur in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
RAMVIR SINGH BIDHURI 2020 90082 Winner
Ramvir Singh Bidhuri 2015 46659 Runner Up
Rambir Singh Bidhuri 2013 45344 Winner
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) News