Deoli Sc Delhi Assembly Election 2015 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Winner 2015, MLA
AAP 67
70 / 70

Deoli Sc Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Prakash AAP 96530
Arvind Kumar BJP 32593
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Delhi Assembly Election 2015 News