Vishwas Nagar Delhi Assembly Election 2015 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
AAP 67
70 / 70

Vishwas Nagar Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Om Prakash Sharma BJP 58124
Dr. Atul Gupta AAP 47966
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Delhi Assembly Election 2015 News