Haryana Assembly Election 1972

Change Constituency / Year

List of Constituency Wise Winners

AC No. State Constituency Winner Party Votes
1 Haryana Adampur Bhajan Lal INC
2 Haryana Ambala Lekhwati Jain INC
3 Haryana Ambala Cantt. Bhagwan Dass BJS
4 Haryana Ateli Birender Singh VHP
5 Haryana Babain Chand Ram IND
6 Haryana Badhra Amir Singh VHP
7 Haryana Badopal Partap Singh VHP
8 Haryana Bahadurgarh Partap Singh INC
9 Haryana Ballabhgarh Sharda Rani INC
10 Haryana Baroda Shyam Chand VHP
11 Haryana Barwala Gordhan Dass INC
12 Haryana Bawal Jee Sukh VHP
13 Haryana Bawani Khera Parbhu Singh INC
14 Haryana Beri Ran Singh INC
15 Haryana Bhiwani Banarsi Dass INC
16 Haryana Chhachhrauli Parbhu INC
17 Haryana Dabwali Teja Singh IND
18 Haryana Dadri Ganpat Rai INC
19 Haryana Ellenabad Lal Chand VHP
20 Haryana Faridabad Kamal Dev INC
21 Haryana Fatehabad Pokar Ram INC
22 Haryana Ferozepur Jhirka Abdul Razzaq VHP
23 Haryana Gharaunda Randhir Singh BJS
24 Haryana Gohana Ram Dhari INC
25 Haryana Gurgaon Mahabir Singh INC
26 Haryana Hansi Hari Singh INC
27 Haryana Hasanpur Manohar Singh INC
28 Haryana Hassangarh Maru Singh INC
29 Haryana Hathin Hem Raj IND
30 Haryana Hisar Balwant Rai Tayal BKD
31 Haryana Indri Prasanni Devi INC
32 Haryana Jagadhri Rameshwar Dass INC
33 Haryana Jatusana Birender Singh VHP
34 Haryana Jhajjar Ganga Sagar INC
35 Haryana Jind Daya Krishan INC
36 Haryana Julana Narain Singh SWA
37 Haryana Jundla Banwari Ram RPI
38 Haryana Kailana Rajinder Singh VHP
39 Haryana Kaithal Om Prabha INC
40 Haryana Kalanaur Satram Dass BJS
41 Haryana Kalayat Bhagtu INC
42 Haryana Kalka Kishori Lal INC
43 Haryana Kanina Dalip Singh VHP
44 Haryana Karnal Shanti Prasad IND
45 Haryana Kiloi Ranbir Singh INC
46 Haryana Loharu Chandravati INC
47 Haryana Mahendragarh Hari Singh VHP
48 Haryana Meham Raj Singh INC
49 Haryana Mullana Ram Parkash INC
50 Haryana Mundhal Khurd Sarup Singh INC
51 Haryana Naggal Abdul Gaffar Khan INC
52 Haryana Naraingarh Lal Singh INC
53 Haryana Narnaul Ram Saran Chand Mittal INC
54 Haryana Narnaund Joginder Singh SWA
55 Haryana Narwana Neki Ram INC
56 Haryana Naultha Jai Singh INC
57 Haryana Nilokheri Chanda Singh IND
58 Haryana Nuh Khurshed Ahmad INC
59 Haryana Palwal Roop Lal Mehta INC
60 Haryana Panipat Fateh Chand BJS
61 Haryana Pataudi Ramjiwan Singh VHP
62 Haryana Pehowa Piara Singh INC
63 Haryana Pundri Ishwar Singh IND
64 Haryana Rai Jaswant Singh INC
65 Haryana Rajaund Ran Singh INC
66 Haryana Rewari Sumitra Devi VHP
67 Haryana Rohat Kanwar Singh INC
68 Haryana Rohtak Mangal Sein BJS
69 Haryana Rori Har Kishan Lal INC
70 Haryana Safidon Satya Narain VHP
71 Haryana Salhawas Shakuntla VHP
72 Haryana Samalkha Kartar Singh INC
73 Haryana Shahabad Jagdish Chander INC
74 Haryana Sherhada Surjit Singh INC
75 Haryana Sirsa Prem Sukh Dass INC
76 Haryana Sohna Kanehya Lal Pdswal INC
77 Haryana Sonipat Mukhtiar Singh BJS
78 Haryana Thanesar Om Parkash INC
79 Haryana Tohana Harpal Singh VHP
80 Haryana Tosham Bansi Lal INC
81 Haryana Yamunanagar Malik Chand BJS
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.