Deori Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2018 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Winner 2018, MLA
Harsh Yadav
INC 114
BJP 109
230 / 230

Deori Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Harsh Yadav INC 70099
Teji Singh Rajpoot BJP 65795
Ajay Bhanu Shah Gondvana Gantantra Party 4497
Satynam Singh BSP 1596
Rajendra Kumar Jain AAP 593
Kudrat Kha IND 551
Mukesh IND 741
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2018 News