Randhir Pralhadrao Savarkar, Akola East Assembly Election 2014 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Randhir Pralhadrao Savarkar
Randhir Pralhadrao Savarkar
53678 Votes*
BJP 122
SHS 63
NCP 41
INC 42
OTH 20
288 / 288

Past Winner of Akola East Assembly Election (2009)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Bhade Haridas Pandhari BBM 48438
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 News