Ameet Bhaskar Satam, Andheri West Assembly Election 2014 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Ameet Bhaskar Satam
Ameet Bhaskar Satam
59022 Votes*
Maharashtra 2014
BJP 122
SHS 63
NCP 41
INC 42
OTH 20
288 / 288

Past Winner of Andheri West Assembly Election (2009)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Ashok Bhau Jadhav INC 59899
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 News