Dilip Gangadhar Sopal, Barshi Assembly Election 2014 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Dilip Gangadhar Sopal
Dilip Gangadhar Sopal
97655 Votes*
BJP 122
SHS 63
NCP 41
INC 42
OTH 20
288 / 288

Past Winner of Barshi Assembly Election (2009)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Sopal Dilip Gangadhar IND 90523
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 News