Ashok Patil, Bhandup West Assembly Election 2014 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Ashok Patil
Ashok Patil
Shiv Sena
48151 Votes*
BJP 122
SHS 63
NCP 41
INC 42
OTH 20
288 / 288

Past Winner of Bhandup West Assembly Election (2009)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Shishir Shinde MNS 68302
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 News