Chandrakant Baliram Sonawane, Chopda Assembly Election 2014 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Chandrakant Baliram Sonawane
Chandrakant Baliram Sonawane
Shiv Sena
54176 Votes*
Maharashtra 2014
BJP 122
SHS 63
NCP 41
INC 42
OTH 20
288 / 288

Past Winner of Chopda Assembly Election (2009)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Jagdishchandra Ramesh Walvi (Jagdishbhau) NCP 69636
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 News