Tanaji Sakharamji Mutkule, Hingoli Assembly Election 2014 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Tanaji Sakharamji Mutkule
Tanaji Sakharamji Mutkule
97045 Votes*
Maharashtra 2014
BJP 122
SHS 63
NCP 41
INC 42
OTH 20
288 / 288

Past Winner of Hingoli Assembly Election (2009)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Patil Bhaurao Baburao INC 58755
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 News