Amal Mahadik, Kolhapur South Assembly Election 2014 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Amal Mahadik
Amal Mahadik
107998 Votes*
BJP 122
SHS 63
NCP 41
INC 42
OTH 20
288 / 288

Past Winner of Kolhapur South Assembly Election (2009)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Patil SatejAlias Bunty D. INC 86949
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 News