Devendra Fadnavis, Nagpur South West Assembly Election 2014 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Devendra Fadnavis
Devendra Fadnavis
113918 Votes*
Maharashtra 2014
BJP 122
SHS 63
NCP 41
INC 42
OTH 20
288 / 288

Past Winner of Nagpur South West Assembly Election (2009)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Devendra Gangadharrao Fadnavis BJP 89258
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 News