Krishna Arjun Ghoda, Palghar Assembly Election 2014 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Krishna Arjun Ghoda
Krishna Arjun Ghoda
Shiv Sena
18948 Votes*
Maharashtra 2014
BJP 122
SHS 63
NCP 41
INC 42
OTH 20
288 / 288

Past Winner of Palghar Assembly Election (2009)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Gawit Rajendra Dhedya INC 55665
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 News