Kashiram Vechan Pawara, Shirpur Assembly Election 2014 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Kashiram Vechan Pawara
Kashiram Vechan Pawara
98114 Votes*
Maharashtra 2014
BJP 122
SHS 63
NCP 41
INC 42
OTH 20
288 / 288

Past Winner of Shirpur Assembly Election (2009)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Kashiram Vechan Pawara INC 92088
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 News