Jyoti Pappu Kalani, Ulhasnagar Assembly Election 2014 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Jyoti Pappu Kalani
Jyoti Pappu Kalani
43760 Votes*
Maharashtra 2014
BJP 122
SHS 63
NCP 41
INC 42
OTH 20
288 / 288

Past Winner of Ulhasnagar Assembly Election (2009)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Kumar UttamchandAilyani BJP 45257
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 News