Aheri Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Aheri Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Aatram Dharamraobaba Bhagwantrao NCP 60013
Atram Ambrishrao Raje Satyavanrao BJP 44555
Madhukar Yashwant Sadmek BSP 3623
Kailashbhau Ganpat Koret IND 2279
Adv. Lalsu Soma Nogoti VBA 2394
Atram Ajay Malayya IND 1559
Atram Deepak Dada INC 43022
Dinesh Eshwarshah Madavi IND 2091
Nagesh Laxman Torrem Peasants And Workers Party of India NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News