Bharatiya Janata Party Akot Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Candidate : Prakash Gunwantrao Bharsakale
48586votes* (Winner)
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

BJP Candidates for Akot in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Prakash Gunwantrao Bharsakale 2019 48586 Winner
Prakash Gunvantrao Bharsakale 2014 70086 Winner
Bhople Sampatrao Bhauji 1980 21538 Runner Up
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) News