Ambegaon Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Ambegaon Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Dilip Dattatray Walse Patil NCP 126120
Bankhele Rajaram Bhivsen SHS 59345
Ravindra Baburao Chavhan BSP 1137
Anita Shantaram Gabhale IND 1234
Vishal Popat Dhokale Right to Recall Party NA
Sanjay Laxman Padwal Bhartiya Navjawan Sena (Paksha) NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News