Bahujan Samaj Party Ambernath Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Bahujan Samaj Party
Bahujan Samaj Party
Candidate : Dr. Dhammdeep Hemraj Ganvir
1310votes* ()
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

BSP Candidates for Ambernath in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Dr. Dhammdeep Hemraj Ganvir 2019 1310 NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) News