Andheri West Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Andheri West Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Ameet Bhaskar Satam BJP 65615
Dr.Ujjay Ramesh Jadhav IND 544
Kishor Vishnu Rane MNS 6891
Sayyad Ameen Patel IND 468
Ashok Bhau Jadhav INC 46653
Narayanan Keshav Kidappil Communist Party of India (Marxist) NA
Gulaam Haider Gulaam Mohammad Shaikh Jan Adhikar Party NA
Arif Moinuddin Shaikh AIMIM NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News