Arvi Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Arvi Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Dadarao Yadaorao Keche BJP 87318
Chadrashekhar Ajabrao Dongare BSP 2386
Rupchand Bhuraji Topale VBA 2848
Kale Amar Sharadrao INC 74851
Deepak Mahadeorao Madavi IND 6031
Vilas Vinayakrao Kailuke IND 270
Dilip Shamraoji Potfode IND 1011
Avinash Suresh Badhiye IND 216
Rahul Parasanji Tayde Bahujan Mukti Party NA
Sanjay Ambadas Wankhede Sambhaji Brigade Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News