Chadrashekhar Ajabrao Dongare, Arvi Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Chadrashekhar Ajabrao Dongare
Chadrashekhar Ajabrao Dongare
2065 Votes*
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Kale Amar SharadraoIndian National Congress6237406237442.17
2Chadrashekhar Ajabrao DongareBahujan Samaj Party2065020651.4
3Dadarao Yadaorao KecheBharatiya Janata Party7418307418350.15
4Rupchand Bhuraji TopaleVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi2255022551.52
5Rahul Parasanji TaydeBahujan Mukti Party20902090.14
6Sanjay Ambadas WankhedeSambhaji Brigade Party29902990.2
7Avinash Suresh BadhiyeIndependent17601760.12
8Deepak Mahadeorao MadaviIndependent4084040842.76
9Dilip Shamraoji PotfodeIndependent83708370.57
10Vilas Vinayakrao KailukeIndependent22102210.15
11NOTANone of the Above1216012160.82
Total 1479190147919

Past Winner of Arvi Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Amar Sharadrao Kale INC 75886
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News