Aurangabad Central Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Aurangabad Central Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Jaiswal Pradeep Shivnarayan SHS 82217
Abdul Qadeer Ameer Sayyed NCP 7290
Adv. Abhay Manohar Taksal CPI 1059
Ayyub Kha Saleem Kha Pathan IND 348
Suresh Govindrao Gaikwad IND 398
Vinayak Tukaram Bhanuse IND 385
Amit Sudhakar Bhuigal VBA 27302
Kirti Mahendra Shinde IND 2987
Nana Kisanrao Mhaske BSP 892
Moinoddin Farooqui IND 219
Anwar Ali IND 238
Chetan Janardhan Kamble Peasants And Workers Party of India NA
Latif Jabbar Khan Tipu Sultan Party NA
Naserruddin Taquiuddin Siddioqui AIMIM NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News