Ausa Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Abhimanyu Dattatray Pawar
Votes: 89148
Party: BJP
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Prof. Dr.Anil Sugriv KambleBahujan Samaj Party72207220.41
2Abhimanyu Dattatray PawarBharatiya Janata Party8914808914851.09
3Basavaraj Mahadvarao PatilIndian National Congress6433706433736.87
4Abhimanyu Sheshrao PawarSambhaji Brigade Party1035010350.59
5Sudhir Shankarrao PotdarVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi7805078054.47
6Akash Prakash PatilIndependent26102610.15
7Gousodin Usman ShaikhIndependent16101610.09
8Nitin Panditrao BandgarIndependent19401940.11
9Pandurang Murlidhar ChewaleIndependent19701970.11
10Bajrang Bhujangrao JadhavIndependent8062080624.62
11Baswaraj PatilIndependent37003700.21
12Baswaraj PatilIndependent26002600.15
13Manohar Anandrao PatilIndependent72907290.42
14Ramkrishn Alias Balaji Manohar JadhavIndependent46504650.27
15NOTANone of the Above73307330.42
Total 1744790174479
The Ausa Assembly seat in Maharashtra went to polls on October 21. The counting of votes for the Ausa Assembly seat in Maharashtra took place on Thursday, October 24 and the results were announced on the same day itself.
show more

Ausa Assembly Election 2019: Candidates List

MLA Candidates Party
Abhimanyu Dattatray Pawar BJP
Prof. Dr.Anil Sugriv Kamble BSP
Basavaraj Mahadvarao Patil INC
Pandurang Murlidhar Chewale IND
Bajrang Bhujangrao Jadhav IND
Sudhir Shankarrao Potdar VBA
Nitin Panditrao Bandgar IND
Manohar Anandrao Patil IND
Gousodin Usman Shaikh IND
Akash Prakash Patil IND
Baswaraj Patil IND
Ramkrishn Alias Balaji Manohar Jadhav IND
Abhimanyu Sheshrao Pawar Sambhaji Brigade Party
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Assembly Election News