Indian National Congress Ballarpur Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Candidate : Dr. Vishwas Anandrao Zade
52762votes* ()
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

INC Candidates for Ballarpur in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Dr. Vishwas Anandrao Zade 2019 52762 NA
Pugliya Rahul Naresh 2009 61460 Runner Up
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Indian National Congress (INC) News