Bhiwandi Rural Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Bhiwandi Rural Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Shantaram Tukaram More SHS 83567
Mhase Nitesh Jagan CPI 4958
Madhuri Shashikant Mhatre NCP 33571
Shubhangi Ramesh Govari MNS 39058
Swapnil Mahadeo Koli VBA 4426
Sitaram Arjun Dive IND 1385
Co. Laxaman Sukary Wadu Revolutionary Marxist Party of India NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News