Abusama Abuhuraira Khan, Bhiwandi West Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Abusama Abuhuraira Khan
Abusama Abuhuraira Khan
704 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Maharashtra-Bhiwandi West
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Abusama Abuhuraira KhanBahujan Samaj Party70407040.51
2Khan Shoeb (Guddu)Indian National Congress28345142835920.42
3Chaughule Mahesh PrabhakarBharatiya Janata Party58816415885742.38
4Nagesh Shankar MukadamMaharashtra Navnirman sena2597326001.87
5Bonde Suhas DhananjayVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi2168321711.56
6Khalid (Guddu)Independent4393784394531.65
7Shaeem Afaque FarooqueIndependent34403440.25
8NOTANone of the Above1882418861.36
Total 13879373138866

Past Winner of Bhiwandi West Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Mahesh Prabhakar Choughule BJP 42483
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News