Bhokardan Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Bhokardan Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Santosh Raosaheb Danve BJP 118539
Chandrakant Pundlikrao Danwe NCP 86049
Mujahid Abdul Bari Siddiqui IND 518
Nivrutti Vishwnath Bansode BSP 1193
Borhade Dipak Bhimarao VBA 8298
Raju Ashok Gawali Bhartiya Tribal Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News