Chandrakant Pundlikrao Danwe, Bhokardan Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Chandrakant Pundlikrao Danwe
Chandrakant Pundlikrao Danwe
86049 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Chandrakant Pundlikrao DanweNationalist Congress Party857453048604939.67
2Nivrutti Vishwnath BansodeBahujan Samaj Party1185811930.55
3Santosh Raosaheb DanveBharatiya Janata Party11776577411853954.65
4Borhade Dipak BhimaraoVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi82584082983.83
5Raju Ashok GawaliBhartiya Tribal Party69726990.32
6Mujahid Abdul Bari SiddiquiIndependent51715180.24
7NOTANone of the Above1626316290.75
Total 2157931132216925

Past Winner of Bhokardan Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Santosh Danve BJP 69597
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News