Borivali Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Borivali Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Sunil Dattatraya Rane BJP 123712
Rajesh Ramkisan Mallah BSP 2232
Kumar Khilare INC 28691
Dhirubhai Gohil Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News