Sunil Dattatraya Rane, Borivali Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Sunil Dattatraya Rane
Sunil Dattatraya Rane
123712 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Kumar KhilareIndian National Congress28640512869117.29
2Rajesh Ramkisan MallahBahujan Samaj Party2228422321.34
3Sunil Dattatraya RaneBharatiya Janata Party12352219012371274.54
4Dhirubhai GohilSardar Vallabhbhai Patel Party1234012340.74
5NOTANone of the Above1008114100956.08
Total 165705259165964

Past Winner of Borivali Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Vinod Tawde BJP 108278
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News