Charkop Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Charkop Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Yogesh Sagar BJP 108202
Farukh Abdul Mannan Khan BSP 1037
Morris Benny Kinny VBA 2523
Ansari Mohd. Azad IND 358
Kalu Budhelia INC 34453
Janardanji Gupta Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Party NA
Mohammad Ibrahim Khan Bahujan Mukti Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News