Shekhar Govindrao Nikam, Chiplun Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Shekhar Govindrao Nikam
Shekhar Govindrao Nikam
101578 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Chavan Sadanand NarayanShiv Sena714002547165440.27
2Shekhar Govindrao NikamNationalist Congress Party10099558310157857.09
3Sachin Laxman MohiteBahujan Samaj Party23811123921.34
4NOTANone of the Above2293422971.29
Total 177069852177921

Past Winner of Chiplun Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Sadanand Chavan Shiv Sena 75695
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News