Chopda Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Latabai Chandrakant Sonawane
Votes: 77424
Party: SHS
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Jagdishchandra Ramesh ValviNationalist Congress Party570026065760828.89
2Adv. Yakub Sahebu TadviBahujan Samaj Party53412853692.69
3Latabai Chandrakant SonawaneShiv Sena774247137813739.18
4Ishwarlal Suresh KoliIndependent1527215290.77
5Dagdu Fattu TadviIndependent76087680.39
6Prabhakarappa Gotu SonawaneIndependent319325273245916.28
7Dr. Barela Chandrakant JamsingIndependent16984101170858.57
8Madhuri Kishor PatilIndependent42691942882.15
9NOTANone of the Above2166921751.09
Total 1974052013199418
The constituency is located in the Jalgaon district and it is reserved for the candidates belonging to Scheduled tribes. Chopda constituency will go on polls along with other seats in the Maharashtra Assembly on October 21. The counting of votes and the final results will be declared on October 24.
show more

Chopda Assembly Election 2019: Candidates List

MLA Candidates Party
Latabai Chandrakant Sonawane SHS
Jagdishchandra Ramesh Valvi NCP
Adv. Yakub Sahebu Tadvi BSP
Dr. Barela Chandrakant Jamsing IND
Prabhakarappa Gotu Sonawane IND
Ishwarlal Suresh Koli IND
Madhuri Kishor Patil IND
Dagdu Fattu Tadvi IND
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Assembly Election News