Adv Yakub Sahebu Tadvi, Chopda Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Adv. Yakub Sahebu Tadvi
Adv. Yakub Sahebu Tadvi
5369 Votes*
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Jagdishchandra Ramesh ValviNationalist Congress Party570026065760828.89
2Adv. Yakub Sahebu TadviBahujan Samaj Party53412853692.69
3Latabai Chandrakant SonawaneShiv Sena774247137813739.18
4Ishwarlal Suresh KoliIndependent1527215290.77
5Dagdu Fattu TadviIndependent76087680.39
6Prabhakarappa Gotu SonawaneIndependent319325273245916.28
7Dr. Barela Chandrakant JamsingIndependent16984101170858.57
8Madhuri Kishor PatilIndependent42691942882.15
9NOTANone of the Above2166921751.09
Total 1974052013199418

Past Winner of Chopda Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Chandrakant Baliram Sonawane Shiv Sena 54176
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News