Bharatiya Janata Party Daund Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Candidate : Rahul Subhashrao Kul
103664votes* (Winner)
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

BJP Candidates for Daund in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Rahul Subhashrao Kul 2019 103664 Winner
Kale Vasudeo Shankar 1999 38536 Runner Up
Divekar Tanaji Sambhaji 1995 29244 Runner Up
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) News