Kunalbaba Rohidas Patil, Dhule Rural Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Kunalbaba Rohidas Patil
Kunalbaba Rohidas Patil
125575 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Maharashtra-Dhule Rural
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Kunalbaba Rohidas PatilIndian National Congress12461096512557551.18
2Baisane Nandu SukdeoBahujan Samaj Party1468314710.6
3Maisaheb Dnyanjyoti Manohar PatilBharatiya Janata Party11055545611101145.25
4Rajdip Bhatu AgaleVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi41991742161.72
5Dr. Bhupesh Prakash PatilIndependent82608260.34
6NOTANone of the Above2239922480.92
Total 2438971450245347

Past Winner of Dhule Rural Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Kunal Rohidas Patil INC 119094
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News