Zirwal Narhari Sitaram, Dindori Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Zirwal Narhari Sitaram
Zirwal Narhari Sitaram
124520 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Jana Somnath VatarBahujan Samaj Party2015620210.97
2Zirwal Narhari SitaramNationalist Congress Party12408443612452059.53
3Adv. Tikaram Katthu BagulMaharashtra Navnirman sena31371131481.5
4Bhaskar Gopal GavitShiv Sena635421656370730.46
5Arun Dattatray GaikwadVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi1343640134766.44
6NOTANone of the Above2292622981.1
Total 208506664209170

Past Winner of Dindori Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Zirwal Narhari Sitaram NCP 68284
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News