Bharatiya Janata Party Ghatkopar West Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Candidate : Ram Kadam
70263votes* (Winner)
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

BJP Candidates for Ghatkopar West in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Ram Kadam 2019 70263 Winner
Ram Kadam 2014 80343 Winner
Poonam Mahajan Rao 2009 34115 Runner Up
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) News