Shiv Sena Islampur Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Shiv Sena
Shiv Sena
Candidate : Gaurav Kiran Nayakawadi
35668votes* ()
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

SHS Candidates for Islampur in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Gaurav Kiran Nayakawadi 2019 35668 NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Shiv Sena (SHS) News