Bharatiya Janata Party Jalgaon (Jamod) Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Candidate : Kute Dr. Sanjay Shriram
102735votes* (Winner)
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

BJP Candidates for Jalgaon (Jamod) in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Kute Dr. Sanjay Shriram 2019 102735 Winner
Dr. Sanjay Shriram Kute 2014 63888 Winner
Dr. Kute Sanjay Shriram 2009 49224 Winner
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) News