Ravindra Dattaram Waikar, Jogeshwari East Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Ravindra Dattaram Waikar
Ravindra Dattaram Waikar
90654 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Maharashtra-Jogeshwari East
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Kundan Hindurao WaghmareBahujan Samaj Party1249112500.84
2Ravindra Dattaram WaikarShiv Sena904012539065460.86
3Sunil Bisan KumreIndian National Congress31831363186721.39
4Dilbag SinghVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi50601550753.41
5Vitthal Govind LadAam Aadmi Party3854338572.59
6Anil Laxman ChavanIndependent92619270.62
7Milind Jagannath BholeIndependent3303133042.22
8NOTANone of the Above1200922120318.08
Total 148633332148965

Past Winner of Jogeshwari East Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Ravindra Waikar Shiv Sena 72767
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News