Kagal Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Kagal Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Mushrif Hasan Miyalal NCP 116436
Sanjay Anandrao Ghatage SHS 55657
Ravindra Tukaram Kamble BSP 636
Ghatge Samarjeetsinh Vikramsinh IND 88303
Shripati Shankar Kamble IND 825
Siddharth Nagratna Bahujan Mukti Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News