Mushrif Hasan Miyalal, Kagal Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Mushrif Hasan Miyalal
Mushrif Hasan Miyalal
116436 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Mushrif Hasan MiyalalNationalist Congress Party11543899811643644.17
2Ravindra Tukaram KambleBahujan Samaj Party626106360.24
3Sanjay Anandrao GhatageShiv Sena550705875565721.11
4Siddharth NagratnaBahujan Mukti Party61246160.23
5Ghatge Samarjeetsinh VikramsinhIndependent877655388830333.49
6Shripati Shankar KambleIndependent82508250.31
7NOTANone of the Above1154911630.44
Total 2614902146263636

Past Winner of Kagal Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Hasan Miyalal Mushrif NCP 123626
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News