Sanjaymama Vitthalrao Shinde, Karmala Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Sanjaymama Vitthalrao Shinde
Sanjaymama Vitthalrao Shinde
78822 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Patil Sanjay KrishnaraoNationalist Congress Party13791213910.65
2Bagal Rashmi DigambarShiv Sena529153805329524.78
3Shaikh Jainuddin DastgirBahujan Samaj Party82808280.38
4Atul (Bhau) Bhairavnath KhupaseVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi44571144682.08
5Narayan (Aaba) Govindrao PatilIndependent726316977332834.09
6Ram Tukaram WaghmareIndependent79407940.37
7Adv. Vijay Bhimarao AwhadIndependent54805480.25
8Sanjaymama Vitthalrao ShindeIndependent781236997882236.65
9NOTANone of the Above1590715970.74
Total 2132651806215071

Past Winner of Karmala Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Narayan Patil Shiv Sena 60674
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News