Mukta Shailesh Tilak, Kasba Peth Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Mukta Shailesh Tilak
Mukta Shailesh Tilak
75492 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Ajay ShindeMaharashtra Navnirman sena8278682845.52
2Arvind ShindeIndian National Congress47240564729631.52
3Mukta Shailesh TilakBharatiya Janata Party75406867549250.3
4Tousif Abbas ShaikhSambhaji Brigade Party59405940.4
5Altaf Karim ShaikhIndependent19601960.13
6Dhanwade Vishal GorakhIndependent1396722139899.32
7Navnath Genubhau RandiveIndependent16101610.11
8Naik Swapnil ArunIndependent14601460.1
9Yuvraj BhujbalIndependent1070210720.71
10Rajesh Sisram JannuIndependent30613070.2
11NOTANone of the Above2528425321.69
Total 149892177150069

Past Winner of Kasba Peth Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Bapat Girish Bhalchandra BJP 73594
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News