Kurla Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Kurla Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Mangesh Kudalkar SHS 55049
Appasaheb Anandarao Avchare MNS 9771
Milind (Anna) Bhupal Kamble NCP 34036
Nitin Gangaram Bhosale BSP 1979
Ganesh Ankush Shinde Ambedkarite Party of India NA
Adv. Ratnakar Dynanu Davare AIMIM NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News